Our curriculum is guided by the framework set by Early Childhood Development Agency, known as ECDA.

It comprises a planned programme in six learning domains, aimed at a holistic development of each child.

The learning areas are:

Aesthetics and Creative Expression
Discovery of the World
Language and Literacy
Motor Skills Development
Social and Emotional Development

We offer various optional additional programmes.

English Speech and Drama
Loving Reading – Literacy programme
Little Mind Builders
Oistein Arts
Kidstart Programme
Computer Aided Programme